JANUARY 30 - MAY 31, 2017 PROMO
SUNDAY TO THURSDAY Only

Balcony - Php3,800 +vat

ROOM 1 - BLUE UPPER TWIN
ROOM 2 - VIOLET UPPER KING
ROOM 3 - AQUA UPPER TWIN
ROOM 4 - GREEN UPPER KING

Garden - Php 4,800 +vat

ROOM 5 - GREEN LOWER KING
ROOM 6 - YELLOW LOWER TWIN
ROOM 7 - PINK LOWER TWIN
ROOM 8 - PURPLE LOWER KING

Family Php 5,800+vat

ROOM 9 - LAVANDER FAMILY

-------------------------------------------------------

WEEKEND RATES / HOLIDAY RATES :

25 Feb Sat ~ 31st EDSA Revolution Anniversary
9 Apr Sun ~ Day of Valor / Araw ng Kagitingan
13 Apr Thu ~ Maundy Thursday
14 Apr Fri ~ Good Friday
15 Apr Sat ~ Black Saturday
1 May Mon ~ Labor Day
12 Jun Mon ~ Independence Day
26 Jun Mon ~ Eid’l Fitr *
21 Aug Mon ~ Ninoy Aquino Day
28 Aug Mon ~ National Heroes Day
1 Sep Fri ~ Eidul Adha *
31 Oct Tue ~ All Saints Day Holiday
1 Nov Wed ~ All Saints Day
30 Nov Thu ~ Bonifacio Day

December 16, 2017 to January 02, 2018

Balcony - Php5800 +vat

ROOM 1 - BLUE UPPER TWIN
ROOM 2 - VIOLET UPPER KING
ROOM 3 - AQUA UPPER TWIN
ROOM 4 - GREEN UPPER KING

Garden - Php 6800 +vat

ROOM 5 - GREEN LOWER KING
ROOM 6 - YELLOW LOWER TWIN
ROOM 7 - PINK LOWER TWIN
ROOM 8 - PURPLE LOWER KING

Family Php 7800 +vat

ROOM 9 - LAVANDER FAMILY